My 10 Facts about Being an AGU Student

Abdullah Gül University, AGU, Mustafa, student, Turkey, civil engineeringHi guys! I am Mustafa, a second year Civil Engineering student at the Abdullah Gül University. I wanted to write a blog post about what it means to me to be an AGU student. Then I thought, it would be more fun to read if i present it to you as an infographic. So please find here my 10 main facts about being an AGU student !

I also commented each fact, giving you examples from my personal experience 🙂

If you have any questions about any of these facts or want to learn some more, feel free to contact me.

mustafa.aslan@agu.edu.tr

Mustafa

AGU, Abdullah Gül University, 10 fact, being AGU student, student life, campus, quality, price, affordable, teachers, ratio, internships, international, mobility, career, coaching, top ten, state, universities, Turkey, dorms, comfortable, sports, facilities, on campus, library, online subscriptions, relax, fun, friends

One thought on “My 10 Facts about Being an AGU Student

Leave a Reply

